The Sincerest Form Of Flattery

$ 5.00 $ 12.00

Stickup Kid is pop punk band from San Jose, CA. This epic debut full length will not leave your mind once heard, and won't leave your record player...ever. The Sincerest Form of Flattery got them across the country on tour and signed to Adeline Records. This release was originally pressed on cd/cassette by Better Days Records. This vinyl release is brought to you from Adeline Records, Quote Your Pulse Records, and Solidarity Recordings.

Track Listing:

1. Helga’s Makeover
2. See, Even Billy Idol Gets It!
3. Powerbomb Compliments Of Captain Insano
4. Sometimes, Kansas City
5. Born In The Vault, Die In The Vault
6. You’re Killin’ Me Smalls
7. Farewell, My Little Viking
8. Louisville
9. The Oceanwalker
10. For British Eyes Only
11. Wyandotte County Lake

Related Products