Had Luck

$ 1.00

"Had Luck" is the second release from the San Francisco punk outfit Strange Bloom. The single demonstrates the bands growing comfort performing together and gives a more straight forward approach to their groove punk aesthetic.

Performance Credits: 

Stephen Beebout - Guitar and Vocals
Bryce Fernandez - Bass
Blake Ritterman - Drums

Engineered by:
Drew Zercoe, Matt Curtis, Michael Ball
& the crew at San Francisco State's Studio

Mixed & Mastered by:
Jack Shirley at The Atomic Garden

Related Products