$ 5.00

This is the first 7" release from Oakland, CA band Reivers. The group features members of Graf Orlock and Acts of Sedition. This record has five female fronted hardcore songs in the vein of Suicide File and other rocky-hardcore. Check this out. Stamped records and offset press jackets (DIY Motha Fucka). You can download the digital version here:

Related Products