$ 14.00

This is the first full length album from Washington DC's Fugazi. After two fantastic EP's the group brought their sound to the world with Repeater. This record opened the floodgates for other underground artists that would see outlandish mainstream success in the following years.

Track Listing:
1. Turnover
2. Repeater
3. Brendan #1
4. Merchandise
5. Blueprint
6. Sieve Fisted Find
7. Greed
8. Two Beats Off
9. Styrofoam
10. Reprovisional
11. Shut the Door

Album Credits:
Ian MacKaye - vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto - vocals & guitar
Joe Lally - bass
Brendan Canty - drums

Related Products